With my Blue Dragon.

While I wait
for moments to come
my blue dragon
patiently breathes
divine thoughts
into my
being.

It is said
that the oldest ones
really, really miss home,
they`ve carried the weight
for so long
and now their only wish
is to be one with the
galactic field
again.

The blue dragon
knows
that I know.
It knows
how I suffer
in my knowing.
it breathes
golden structures
into my brain patterns
so that I
may save
another day
may
give the day
its alchymical
wedding
the whole process
day in, night out,
pulsing with stars
blinking, blinking
being
in the eteritum,
in silence
hush
silence.

How can one breath
contain fields of diamonds
of every inch and bit
of all of creation
one breath
contains the answers
you never seeked
questions
you may ask
next time
next time.

Oh!
How I miss home.
How I long for
truth in sentences,
the knowledge,
pure
galactic
knowledge.

More than
anything
I cry tears
of longing
truth.

And
my blue
dragon
contains all
to comfort
me
through the
days.
Its breath
gives answers
every time
every. time.

That`s why
it`s here.

I`ll always
manage
with my
blue
dragon.

Leave a Reply

